Update

First of all, thanks dear readers for your votes of confidence when I posted that I was freaking out about leading the class. It actually went pretty well.  A friend of mine had told me to just be the robot that God speaks through. Meaning, all I had to do was just sit there and let Him have His way though me. It may sound weird but it actually works. And it’s even better coz He actually did what he wanted without my humanity getting in the way, which is so awesome!

So I’m actually looking forward to the next class.

So, there was something I was going to blog about but when I wrote it down it didn’t make sense. And I can’t go into details. Sigh.

OK, I wish you all a great day full of sunshine, rainbows and butterflies! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Update

Leave a Reply

