All Around Me (Flyleaf)

Bored at work, I decided to blog…though I can’t really say I have anything new to talk about…oh wait! 🙂

So am listening to Flyleaf and just got inspired about something.

My life has changed in leaps and bounds since last year at a time like this. I never guessed I would be here, working, growing, changing…

I feel so different, I can hardly recognize who I was then. So much is different.

I am just rambling random stuff so I think I’ll write a poem or something.

Like I said, am just bored at work with nothing else to do…

Totally Unrelated (but playing in the background {ok, maybe not that unrelated}):

“I can feel you all around me
Thickening the air I’m breathing
Holding on to what I’m feeling
Savoring this heart that’s healing.”

-Flyleaf

Leave a Reply

